Practice Space

My bf Will is in a band called Lazy Billy and the Pillows (they are AWESOME btw ask me when they are playing next) and practices every week at Downtown Music. Despite the ghetto building, their practice space is super cool and makes me want to be in a band having my own practice space!

I found an amazing deal on a Ralph Lauren blazer at a thrift store in American Fork called Monalisa, and also picked up a pair of chunky platform heels from Forever 21 inspired by Miu Miu’s 2010 collection. We took some photos in Will’s practice space πŸ˜€

At the lounge corner of their band space

Dress picked up by my mom in Japan, socks from Japan, Diesel Belt, Blue feather earrings by a local artist

I love blazers!!!

About ambertaniuchi

I'm a 30 something Japanese female living in Salt Lake City, Utah. I grew up in Japan but also consider Hawaii my home. I am a QA Engineer by day but rock 'n' roll in a band called Lady Murasaki by night. I love all things vintage, gourmet and scotch, scotch, scotch. See these links for our music and FB. ladymurasaki.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/ladymurasakiband
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Practice Space

  1. Faith says:

    I love that blazer. You look super cute. BTW, I’m leaving for Korea next week–shoot me an email if you want me to pick up something for you!

Leave a Reply

