Girls’ Night

I had a huge girls’ weekend (brunch, pedicure, manicure, shopping & crawling around town at night followed by slumber party and early brunch again lol) and got some awesome pictures when we got dressed up at night so decided to post them here (although most of them are already on FB).

Melissa, Susan and Adam my next door neighbor. Melissa wore her louboutins and alexander mcqueen clutch, I wore a see-through converse tank, pink ruffly skirt i picked up in Japan and sergio rossi's with black socks : D

I LOVE my skirt!!! I snagged it after another girl who tried it on didn't want it while I was visiting Japan last year haha.

My new favorite picture - it was accidentally snapped but TOTALLY captured our night life!

My gorgeous friends Susan and Melissa enjoying an evening out at the Beer Hive Pub

What is a girl's night without demolishing a massive strawberry shortcake?? From Lamb's Grill next door - and I love this picture!!

Locations:

Beer Hive Pub
128 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1602
(801) 364-4268

Bar Deluxe
668 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 532-2914

About ambertaniuchi

I'm a 30 something Japanese female living in Salt Lake City, Utah. I grew up in Japan but also consider Hawaii my home. I am a QA Engineer by day but rock 'n' roll in a band called Lady Murasaki by night. I love all things vintage, gourmet and scotch, scotch, scotch. See these links for our music and FB. ladymurasaki.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/ladymurasakiband
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

