ABFAB dress from Koo De Ker

Koo De Ker is hands down the best boutique in town! I had written a post a few months ago regarding this lovely boutique in Sugarhouse, and have since them picked up many favorite items that were hand picked by super cute owner Kyong (sorry we never got the chance to do introductions, but I know your name from various media publications!).

I really need to buckle down and post all the awesome pieces I picked up at Koo De Ker, but I finally got photos of this dress made by Peppermint, so I will post them.

My current #1 favorie dress!!! This is honestly the best dress ever! Amazingly artsy and colorful square print, RAYON, puffy shoulders, pockets and black waist line! <3<3<3

Dress by Peppermint - I LOVE the pockets!!! Worn with thrifted Ivanka coral necklace.

Worn with Tahari sandals again 🙂


Also good job Will at taking these photos!

Thanks Kyong for always picking out the best dresses in the world – your store is an oasis in a fashion desert like Utah! Cheers!!

Koo De Ker

1037 East 900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
(801) 359-4870
http://www.koodeker.com/

About ambertaniuchi

I'm a 30 something Japanese female living in Salt Lake City, Utah. I grew up in Japan but also consider Hawaii my home. I am a QA Engineer by day but rock 'n' roll in a band called Lady Murasaki by night. I love all things vintage, gourmet and scotch, scotch, scotch. See these links for our music and FB. ladymurasaki.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/ladymurasakiband
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment