Camilla Skovagaard

Quote from a fantastic editorial on Farfetch.com for Camilla Skovagaard whose shoes I am in love with. I am particularly excited for her Fall/Winter line coming up soon, but the Spring/Summer line was not too shabby.  The only questionable design is the tassel shoe.  It kind of looks like a mop and I am not a fan.

100% YEA - I love the color and the strong masculine presence in a feminine form.

150% YEA - This is like biker leather in chic couture!

I really don't know what to think of this shoe. Yes it is unique but it looks like a dirty mop too. I would have to see it in person to determine whether there is any merit to the mop design.

I love this shoe, it is on sale right now at net-a-porter.com, I wish I had $300!

Overall, I am a big fan.

About ambertaniuchi

I'm a 30 something Japanese female living in Salt Lake City, Utah. I grew up in Japan but also consider Hawaii my home. I am a QA Engineer by day but rock 'n' roll in a band called Lady Murasaki by night. I love all things vintage, gourmet and scotch, scotch, scotch. See these links for our music and FB. ladymurasaki.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/ladymurasakiband
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Camilla Skovagaard

  1. Honey! says:

    Omg I have a pair of shoes from her SS Collection! I love the shark tooth looking sole!!!

Leave a Reply

