Things I want

Here are a number of things I want right now:

2007 BMW X3 3.0si $30,000 ish.. I obviously will not pay this price as my co-worker/friend will be hooking me up. But it’d be nice to get something close to this….

This is actually the exact car I want that I found on ksl. White exterior, black interiror, Nav, heated seats, xenon lights, low mileage. We’ll see if the guy responds.

Sink Cabinet from Ikea that matches my sink $199

I’ve wanted this for a long time–except it’s a pain in the ass to put together, and why is it $200 even though you have to assemble it yourself?! It should be $100, then I’d buy it right now.

Ikea TV Storage unit $219

I’ve been wanting to declutter and I think this would be a great place to begin for my living room. However, buying this means I also need a new TV….

Hitachi 32” HDTV LCD $499.99

How about a new TV? My current TV is 27″ so this would be a serious upgrade.

Total cost of items I want right now excluding car (since that will be on a loan) is a grand total of $917!!!!! Maybe in a few months…. *sigh*

About ambertaniuchi

I'm a 30 something Japanese female living in Salt Lake City, Utah. I grew up in Japan but also consider Hawaii my home. I am a QA Engineer by day but rock 'n' roll in a band called Lady Murasaki by night. I love all things vintage, gourmet and scotch, scotch, scotch. See these links for our music and FB. ladymurasaki.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/ladymurasakiband
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

