My New Cute Thing

My great Irish friends told me about the ‘Hello Kitty Store’ at the Southtown Mall aka Sanrio–they bought me some fabulous gifts from this store on my last birthday.

I had been contemplating for sometime of buying a new stuffed animal to hug to bed (I know I sound like a baby but I’ve always had a soft stuffed animal to hold to bed) since the ones I had were given to me by ex-boyfriends. I needed something less memory-provoking.

So on my way home from work the other day I decided to stop by the Hello Kitty store. In deed, it was a proper Sanrio store–I could’ve been stuck there mesmorized for days.

There was a super cute hello kitty stuffed animal with a lime green flower dress–but I wasn’t into the lime green so much–then I spotted this amazingly cute baby angel with a My Melody and Hello Kitty hoodie, and that was just it, I HAD to have it.

For some reason the Sanrio store would only take Visa or Master card and personal checks (I’m a die hard American Express customer!), but I managed to acquire this super cute thing which I don’t know what the name would be.


Notice the ADORABLE wings on the back!!


AND a cute little heart on the head!!!

It’s SOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!! Everytime I look at it it makes me feel very warm and fuzzy inside lol.

About ambertaniuchi

I'm a 30 something Japanese female living in Salt Lake City, Utah. I grew up in Japan but also consider Hawaii my home. I am a QA Engineer by day but rock 'n' roll in a band called Lady Murasaki by night. I love all things vintage, gourmet and scotch, scotch, scotch. See these links for our music and FB. ladymurasaki.bandcamp.com https://www.facebook.com/ladymurasakiband
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

